Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Obmann Krug Matthias 0664 883 02 70 6 matthias.krug@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Obmann-Stv-1 Kleinhans Stefan 0676 430 10 36 stefan.kleinhans@ortner-anlagen.at
Kapellmeister-Stv Haselwanter Stefan 0664 374 40 41 stefan.haselwanter@aon.at
Schriftführer Mag. Zangerl Daniel 0650 992 30 83 dzangerl@hotmail.com
Jugendreferent Haselwanter Stefan 0664 374 40 41 stefan.haselwanter@aon.at
Kassier Mader Markus 0664 351 64 56 markus.mader@grz.at
Instrumentenwart Kraxner Laurin 0660 489 37 88 lakraxner@tsn.at
Bekleidungswart Kranebitter Barbara 0664 512 87 47 bkranebitter@gmx.at
Zeugwart Gstir Fabian 0699 194 50 87 1 fabian.gstir@hotmail.com
Chronist Haselwanter Marco 0699 190 75 57 2 haselwanter.marco@hotmail.com
Beirat Mader Raphael 0664 855 28 08 r.mader@live.at
Ehrenmitglied Krug Josef 0664 618 22 76 ferienwohnung.krug@hotmail.com
Ehrenmitglied Ing. Haselwanter Bruno 0664 662 52 55 bruno.haselwanter@a1telekom.at